Western Graduate & Postdoctoral  Studies

Graduate Scholarship Contacts at Western

Graduate Program Contact Email
American Studies Kara Brown kbrow@uwo.ca 
Anatomy and Cell Biology Shazia Donachie shazia.donachie@schulich.uwo.ca
Ancient Philosophy Meghan Magowan mtalbot3@uwo.ca 
Anthropology Christine Wall cwall4@uwo.ca
Applied Mathematics Audrey Kager akager@uwo.ca
Astronomy Brian Davis bdavis66@uwo.ca
Biochemistry Barb Green barb.green@schulich.uwo.ca
Biology Carol Curtis clcurtis@uwo.ca
Biomedical Engineering Christine Ellwood cpalme45@uwo.ca
Business Administration (Doctoral) Paola Hernandez phernan3@uwo.ca 
Business Administration (Master's) Jutta Abernethy jabernethy@ivey.ca
Chemical and Biochemical Eng Whitney Barrett wbarret2@uwo.ca
Chemistry Darlene McDonald dhagen@uwo.ca
Civil and Environmental Eng Whitney Barrett wbarret2@uwo.ca 
Classics Kathleen Beharrell kbeharr@uwo.ca
Comm. Sciences and Disorders Janet Harman jharman3@uwo.ca
Comparative Literature Sylvia Kontra skontra@uwo.ca
Computer Science Janice Wiersma janice@csd.uwo.ca
Design and Manufacturing Engineering Whitney Barrett wbarret2@uwo.ca
Driving Rehab Andrea Baker abaker56@uwo.ca 
Economics Sandra Augustine saugust2@uwo.ca
Education Jennifer Davila jdavila3@uwo.ca 
Electrical and Computer Eng Whitney Barrett wbarret2@uwo.ca
English Leanne Trask leanne.trask@uwo.ca
Environment and Sustainability Holly Sanderson hsanders@uwo.ca
Epidemiology and Biostatistics Karen Monteith karen.monteith@schulich.uwo.ca  
Family Medicine Liz McInnis liz.mcInnis@schulich.uwo.ca
Film Studies Jennifer Tramble jtramble@uwo.ca
Financial Economics Kara Malott kara.malott@uwo.ca
Foods and Nutrition (Thesis) Stephanie Turnbull sturnbu6@uwo.ca
French Studies Chrisanthi Skalkos frgrpr@uwo.ca
Geography Lori Johnson ljohns24@uwo.ca
Geology Jennifer Heidenheim jheidenh@uwo.ca 
Geophysics Jennifer Heidenheim jheidenh@uwo.ca 
Health and Rehab Sciences Janet Holmes jholme52@uwo.ca
Health Information Science Louise Jackman ljackman@uwo.ca
Hispanic Studies Sylvia Kontra skontra@uwo.ca
History Kara Brown kbrow@uwo.ca
Journalism Louise Jackman ljackman@uwo.ca
Kinesiology Jenn Plaskett jennifer.plaskett@uwo.ca
Law Mary Morris mmorr2@uwo.ca
Law, Studies in Mary Morris mmorr2@uwo.ca
Library and Information Science Louise Jackman ljackman@uwo.ca
Linguistics Chrisanthi Skalkos frgrpr@uwo.ca
Management Jutta Abernethy jabernethy@ivey.ca
Management of Applied Science Jennifer Dungavell jdungave@uwo.ca 
Mathematics Adriana Dimova adimova2@uwo.ca 
Mechanical and Materials Eng Whitney Barrett wbarret2@uwo.ca
Media Studies Louise Jackman ljackman@uwo.ca
Medical Biophysics Wendy Hough wendy.hough@schulich.uwo.ca
Microbiology and Immunology Fernanda Russell frussel@uwo.ca 
Music Audrey Yardley-Jones ayardley@uwo.ca
Neuroscience Susan Simpson neuroscience@uwo.ca
Nuclear Engineering Whitney Barrett wbarret2@uwo.ca
Nursing Angela Law alaw1@uwo.ca
Occupational Therapy Andrea Baker abaker56@uwo.ca
Orthodontics Jacquie Geneau jacqueline.geneau@schulich.uwo.ca
Pathology Tracey Koning tracey.koning@schulich.uwo.ca
Pathology Assistant Tracey Koning tracey.koning@schulich.uwo.ca
Philosophy Meghan Magowan mtalbot3@uwo.ca
Physical Therapy (MPT) Donna Beer dbeer@uwo.ca
Physical Therapy (MClSc) Cheryl Harding charding@uwo.ca
Physics Brian Davis bdavis66@uwo.ca
Physiology and Pharmacology Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@schulich.uwo.ca
Political Science Teresa McLauchlan tmclauch@uwo.ca
Popular Music and Culture Audrey Yardley-Jones ayardley@uwo.ca
Psychology Stephanie Saar stephanie.saar@uwo.ca
Public Administration Josh Morgan jmorga8@uwo.ca
Public Health Sarah Guerrero smccar5@uwo.ca 
Social Work Samantha Pearson samantha.pearson@kings.uwo.ca 
Sociology Denise Statham statham@uwo.ca
Statistics Audrey Kager akager@uwo.ca
Surgery Janice Sutherland janice.sutherland@sjhc.london.on.ca 
Theology Sandra Rice srice@huron.uwo.ca
Theory and Criticism Melanie Caldwell mcaldwe2@uwo.ca
Visual Arts Paula Dias pdias@uwo.ca
Women's Studies and Feminist Research Betty Thompson bthomps2@uwo.ca