Western Graduate & Postdoctoral  Studies

Contacts

Current students can receive prompt assistance from their graduate program assistant in the following areas:

Contact information for each graduate program assistant can be found in the right-hand column of the Graduate Programs page. All other inquiries can be directed to SGPS.

School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

International and Graduate Affairs Building, Room 1N07
Western University
1151 Richmond Street
London, Ontario Canada N6A 3K7

Phone: 519-661-2102
Fax: 519-661-3730
Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm EST

Office of the Vice-Provost

Linda Miller
Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)
E-mail: grad-vp@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84607

Lorraine Davies
Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)
E-mail: grad-associate-vp@uwo.ca 
Phone: ext. 81335

Miriam Capretz
Acting Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)
E-mail: grad-associate-vp@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84609

Peter Simpson (On Leave)
Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)

Ron Wagler
Director of Administration
E-mail: ron.wagler@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84636

Candace Loosley
Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost
E-mail: cloosley@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84607

Katie Merchant
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: katie.merchant@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 88852

Communications and Student Success

Mark Wolfe
Marketing and Communication Coordinator
E-mail: mwolfe24@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 80112

Postdoctoral Services

Mihaela Harmos
Postdoctoral Services Coordinator
E-mail: mharmos@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 80468

Student Academic Services


Kimi Maruoka

Manager, Student Academic Services
E-mail: kmaruoka@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84662

Krystyna Locke
Thesis and Membership Coordinator
E-mail: klocke2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 83914

Shelly Koster
Student Academic Services Coordinator
E-mail: skoster@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 83930

Dennis Sue
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dsue2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 82102

Admissions

Teri Hern
Manager, Graduate Admissions
E-mail: thern2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84901

James Taron
Admissions Coordinator
E-mail: jtaron2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 85413

Chris Circelli
Admissions Assistant
E-mail: ccircel@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84610

Financial Support

Paula Menzies
Manager, Financial Support
E-mail: pmenzies@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84615

Erin Daley
Scholarship Coordinator
E-mail: edaley2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 85191

Information Systems

Matt Dumouchel
Manager, Information Systems
E-mail: mdumouc2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 82684

Tom Broniewicz
Web Developer, Information Systems
E-mail: tbroniew@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 85705

Data Reporting

Crystal Middaugh
Senior Data Analyst
E-mail: cmiddaug@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84619