Western Graduate & Postdoctoral  Studies

Contacts

Current students can receive prompt assistance from their graduate program assistant in the following areas:

Contact information for each graduate program assistant can be found in the right-hand column of the Graduate Programs page. All other inquiries can be directed to SGPS.

School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

Room 4180, Support Services Building
Western University
1393 Western Road
London, Ontario Canada N6G 1G9

Phone: 519-661-2102
Fax: 519-661-3730
Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm EST

Office of the Vice-Provost

Prof. Carol Beynon
Acting Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)
E-mail: grad-associate-vp@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84607

Prof. Linda Miller (on leave)
Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)

Prof. Peter Simpson
Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)
E-mail: grad-associate-vp@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 82102

Prof. Lorraine Davies
Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)
E-mail: grad-associate-vp@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 82102

Ron Wagler
Director of Administration
E-mail: ron.wagler@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84636

Candace Loosley
Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost
E-mail: cloosley@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84607

Katie Merchant
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: katie.merchant@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 88852

Communications and Student Success

Wesley Moir
Web Coordinator
E-mail: wmoir2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 80112

Postdoctoral Services

Mihaela Harmos
Postdoctoral Services Coordinator
E-mail: mharmos@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 80468

Student Academic Services

Kimi Maruoka
Manager, Student Academic Services
E-mail: kmaruoka@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84662

Krystyna Locke
Thesis and Membership Coordinator
E-mail: klocke2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 83914

Shelly Koster
Student Academic Services Coordinator
E-mail: skoster@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 83930

Dennis Sue
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dsue2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 82102

Admissions

Teri Hern
Manager, Graduate Admissions
E-mail: thern2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84901

James Taron
Admissions Coordinator
E-mail: jtaron2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 85413

Lauren Davis
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ldavis54@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84610

Julie Kiser
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jkiser2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 88216

Financial Support

Paula Menzies
Manager, Financial Support
E-mail: pmenzies@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84615

Erin Daley
Scholarship Coordinator
E-mail: edaley2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 85191

Information Systems

Matt Dumouchel
Manager, Information Systems
E-mail: mdumouc2@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 82684

Tom Broniewicz
Developer, Information Systems
E-mail: tbroniew@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 85705

Data Reporting

Crystal Middaugh
Senior Data Analyst
E-mail: cmiddaug@uwo.ca
Phone: ext. 84619