Graduate Scholarship Contacts

The School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies maintains a list of graduate program staff associated with supporting external scholarships at Western:

Graduate Program Contact Email
Adv Health Care Practice Marissa Butler mbutle52@uwo.ca  
Anatomy and Cell Biology Kimberly Catalano kimberly.catalano@schulich.uwo.ca 
Ancient Philosophy Meghan Magowan m.magowan@uwo.ca 
Anthropology Christine Wall cwall4@uwo.ca
Applied Mathematics Audrey Kager akager@uwo.ca
Astronomy Brian Davis bdavis66@uwo.ca
Biochemistry Lindsay Ralph lhabere@uwo.ca 
Biology Carol Curtis clcurtis@uwo.ca
Biomedical Engineering Kristen Edwards khunt29@uwo.ca 
Business Administration (Doctoral) Paola Ramgren pramgren@ivey.ca 
Business Administration (Master's) Jutta Abernethy jabernethy@ivey.ca
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering Kristen Edwards khunt29@uwo.ca 
Chemistry Darlene McDonald dhagen@uwo.ca
Civil and Environmental Engineering Kristen Edwards khunt29@uwo.ca 
Classics Kathleen Beharrell kbeharr@uwo.ca
Communication Sciences/Disorders Janet Harman jharman3@uwo.ca
Comparative Literature Sylvia Kontra skontra@uwo.ca
Computer Science Janice Wiersma janice@csd.uwo.ca
Data Analytics Jennifer Dungavell jdungave@uwo.ca 
Design and Manufacturing Engineering Kristen Edwards khunt29@uwo.ca 
Economics Sandra Augustine saugust2@uwo.ca
Education Jennifer Davila edugrad-assist@uwo.ca 
Electrical and Computer Engineering Kristen Edwards khunt29@uwo.ca 
English Leanne Trask leanne.trask@uwo.ca
Environment and Sustainability Holly Sanderson hsanders@uwo.ca
Epidemiology and Biostatistics Sarah Guerrero sarah.guerrero@schulich.uwo.ca  
Family Medicine Liz McInnis lmcinnis@uwo.ca 
Financial Economics Mila Bojic mbojic2@uwo.ca 
Foods and Nutrition (Thesis) Stephanie Turnbull sturnbu6@uwo.ca
French Studies Chrisanthi Ballas frgrpr@uwo.ca
Geography Lori Johnson ljohns24@uwo.ca
Geology Amy Wickham awickham@uwo.ca
Geophysics Amy Wickham awickham@uwo.ca
Health and Rehab Sciences Emericks Rivas erivas@uwo.ca 
Health Information Science Sara Irons sirons@uwo.ca
Hispanic Studies Sylvia Kontra skontra@uwo.ca
History Kara Brown kbrow@uwo.ca
Journalism Sara Irons sirons@uwo.ca
Kinesiology Jenn Plaskett jennifer.plaskett@uwo.ca
Law Mary Morris mmorr2@uwo.ca
Law, Studies in Mary Morris mmorr2@uwo.ca
Library and Information Science Sara Irons sirons@uwo.ca
Linguistics Chrisanthi Ballas linguist-ma@uwo.ca
Management Jutta Abernethy jabernethy@ivey.ca
Management of Applied Science Jennifer Dungavell jdungave@uwo.ca 
Mathematics Audrey Kager akager@uwo.ca
Mechanical and Materials Engineering Kristen Edwards khunt29@uwo.ca 
Media Studies Sara Irons sirons@uwo.ca
Medical Biophysics Kathleen Petts kathleen.petts@schulich.uwo.ca 
Microbiology and Immunology Umera Ali uali@uwo.ca 
Music Audrey Yardley-Jones ayardley@uwo.ca
Neuroscience Susan Simpson neuroscience@uwo.ca
Nuclear Engineering Kristen Edwards khunt29@uwo.ca 
Nursing Shayne McKay smckay27@uwo.ca 
Occupational Therapy Janet Harman jharman3@uwo.ca
Orthodontics Jacquie Geneau jacqueline.geneau@schulich.uwo.ca
Pathology Tracey Koning tracey.koning@schulich.uwo.ca
Pathology Assistant Tracey Koning tracey.koning@schulich.uwo.ca
Philosophy Meghan Magowan mtalbot3@uwo.ca
Physical Therapy (MPT) Donna Beer dbeer@uwo.ca
Physics Brian Davis bdavis66@uwo.ca
Physiology and Pharmacology Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@schulich.uwo.ca
Political Science Teresa McLauchlan tmclauch@uwo.ca
Popular Music and Culture Audrey Yardley-Jones ayardley@uwo.ca
Psychology Colleen Keech crosskee@uwo.ca 
Public Administration Josh Morgan jmorga8@uwo.ca
Public Health Courtney Hambides courtney.hambides@schulich.uwo.ca 
Social Work Tosha Densky tbwalker@uwo.ca 
Sociology Sandra Vilovski svilovsk@uwo.ca
Statistics and Actuarial Science Audrey Kager akager@uwo.ca
Surgery Janice Sutherland janice.sutherland@sjhc.london.on.ca 
Theology Sandra Rice srice@huron.uwo.ca
Theory and Criticism Melanie Caldwell mcaldwe2@uwo.ca
Visual Arts Linda Meloche vagrads@uwo.ca
Women's Studies and Feminist Res Junyu Ke jke9@uwo.ca